Airline Dispatchers Federation.
Representing the professional interests of the Aircraft Dispatcher.

Meet the ADF Delegates!

As per the bylaws, each airline is allotted a Delegate.  
Each Delegate is empowered with voting privileges as outlined in the bylaws.

American Airlines: John Schwoyer

United Airlines: Debbie Kowaleski

Southwest Airlines: Brian Brown

DSC 6596
Delta Airlines: Paul Viola

Photo 1
Alaska Airlines: Aaron Glorioso

Horizon Airlines: Mike Timpe

pic coming soon
UPS Airlines: Karen Ebert
pic coming soon
Air Wisconsin Airlines: Kevin Quinlan

StephenHendrySun Country: Stephen Hendry
Envoy Airlines: TBA

IMG 2502Expressjet: Scott Brooks

IMG 4037Hawaiian Airlines: Kent Sharrar